ASLP banner
2011 ASLP Executive Board
2011 ASLP Executive Board with Mr. Richard Künzel of Goethe Institut Philippinen


President: Shirley Ingles-Cruz (Commission on Appointments)

Vice-President: Alicia S. Paraiso (Goethe-Institut Philippinen)

Secretary: Huwaran Mapalarin-Sinag C. Galora (C&E Publishing, Inc.)

Treasurer: Teresita R. Casio (National Statistics Office)

Auditor: Edeliza C. Gallo (Occupational Safety and Health Center, Department of Labor and Employment)

P.R.O.: Joseph M. Yap (De La Salle University - Makati Extension Campus)


Ma. Luisa R. Madlangbayan (Supreme Court of the Philippines)

Elma C. Rebadulla (Philippine Columbian Association)

Avelina T. Sayson (Technical Education and Skills Development Authority)

Mercedita B. Servida (The Lopez Memorial Museum and Library)


Milagros Santos-Ong (Supreme Court of the Philippines)

Jesusa C. Manhit (Office of the Press Secretary, retired)

Valentina T. Tabayoyong (Philippine Institute for Development Studies)

Ex-officio: Wilhelmina DP. Lopez (Bureau of Export and Trade Promotion, Department of Trade and Industry)