ASLP banner

The 2012 Executive Board

2012 ASLP Executive Board

President: Alicia S. Paraiso (Goethe-Institut Philippinen)

Vice-President: Joseph M. Yap (De La Salle University - Makati Extension Campus)

Secretary: Elma C. Rebadulla (Philippine Columbian Association)

Treasurer: Teresita R. Casio (National Statistics Office)

Auditor: Edeliza C. Gallo (Occupational Safety and Health Center, Department of Labor and Employment)

P.R.O.: Huwaran Mapalarin-Sinag C. Galora (C&E Publishing, Inc.)


Ma. Luisa R. Madlangbayan (Supreme Court of the Philippines)

Avelina T. Sayson (Technical Education and Skills Development Authority)

Mercedita B. Servida (The Lopez Memorial Museum and Library)

Ex-officio: Shirley Ingles-Cruz (Commission on Appointments)


Jesusa C. Manhit (Office of the Press Secretary, retired)

Milagros Santos-Ong (Supreme Court of the Philippines)

Valentina T. Tabayoyong (Philippine Institute for Development Studies)

Past Executive Boards